Bookish Orders #7 – Read the Stars

Hello bookmark collectors!

Just some days ago I posted about my bookmark collection – guess what, I’ve got some new ones! I love them and I think you will too!

Erst vor ein paar Tagen habe ich euch meine Lesezeichensammlung gezeigt – stellt euch vor, ich habe ein paar Neue! Ich liebe sie und ich glaube, dass werdet ihr auch!

READ THE STARS (x)

We sell bookish bookmarks!

Australia.

On Instagram: (x)

What you can find: Bookmarks & Prints – Disney, Shadowhunters, La LA Land, Female Power, Sarah J. Maas, Author quotes, Sherlock Holmes… And a lot more!

My order:

I discovered this beautiful bookmark shop a while ago and when they offered free shipping and 50% a while ago I could no longer resist. They have absolutely stunning bookmarks and prints and it was hard to decide. In the end I decided on their “choose any 5 bookmarks” and then the hard choice of “What five?!” started. But I think I found five beautiful bookmarks and I’m very happy with them!

Ich habe diesen wundervollen Lesezeichenshop vor einer Weile entdeckt und als sie kostenfreien Versand und 50% angeboten haben habe, konnte ich mich nicht länger zurück halten. Sie haben absolut wunderschöne Lesezeichen und Drucke und es war eine schwere Entscheidung. Am Ende habe ich mir für ihre „suche dir 5 Lesezeichen aus“ entschieden und dann begann die harte Endscheidung von „Welche fünf?!“ Aber ich denke ich habe fünf wunderschöne Lesezeichen gefunden und bin sehr glücklich mit ihnen.

I know they had an awful lot of orders during that offer but they always kept everyone informed on Instagram how the packing goes. I was very excited when I saw my order was send and I knew from Australia to Germany would take a while – in the end it took around 13 days, but the wait was worth it, believe me!

Ich weiß, dass sie unglaubliche viele Bestellungen in diesem Zeitraum hatten, aber sie haben trotzdem immer alle über Instagram informiert, wie das Packen läuft. Ich war sehr aufgeregt als ich gesehen habe, dass meine Bestellung unterwegs ist und ich wusste von Australien nach Deutschland wird es seine Zeit dauern – am Ende hat es circa 13 Tage gedauert, aber das Warten war es wert, glaubt mir!

The bookmarks arrived in a jiffy bag that also had a piece of cardboard inside, so there was no chance the envelope could bend on the long travel.

Die Lesezeichen sind in einem Polsterumschlag gekommen und darin war außerdem ein Stück Karton, so konnte der Umschlag nicht auf der langen Reise knicken.

Read The Stars - 01

Next to my ordered bookmarks there was also a thank you card included – which is personalized! Considering all the orders they had during that time I think this is absolutely lovely and it made me very, very happy!

Neben meiner Bestellung war außerdem noch eine Dankeskarte dabei – die personalisiert ist! Wenn man all die Bestellungen bedenkt die sie in der Zeit hatten, ist das sehr liebevoll und es hat mich sehr, sehr glücklich gemacht!

Read The Stars - 04

Read The Stars - 05

The Infernal Devices

The Infernal Devices are my favorite books of the Shadowhunter world, for all the book love in them. The quote on the bookmark is one of my favorites in the books. It’s a very minimalistic style, but gives you a feeling of the books. I really like that.

The Infernal Devices sind meine Lieblingsbücher aus der Schattenjägerwelt, wegen all der Bücherliebe darin. Das Zitat auf dem Lesezeichen ist eines meiner Liebsten aus den Büchern. Es hat einen sehr minimalistischen Stil, aber es gibt einem ein Gefühl vom Buch. Das mag ich sehr.

Read The Stars - 09

The Raven Boys

I have not yet read The Raven Boys, but I plan on soon and also this bookmark is simply stunning. It’s so beautiful how the Raven flies and the quote is amazing. I really can’t wait to read the books!

Ich habe noch nicht The Raven Boys gelesen, aber ich plane es bald zu tun und das Lesezeichen ist einfach wunderschön. Es ist so schön wie der Rabe fliegt und das Zitat ist toll. Ich kann es nicht abwarten das Buch zu lesen!

Read The Stars - 08

Six of Crows

Well, do we still have to talk about how much I love Six of Crows? No, we don’t! And I guess you all know it was the first I decided on. It has one of my favorite quotes and it’s beautiful. It’s my favorite of the order!

Na ja, müssen wir noch darüber reden wie sehr ich Six of Crows liebe? Nein, müssen wir nicht! Und ich glaube, ihr wisst alle, dass es das erste war, für das ich mich entschieden habe. It has eines meiner liebsten Zitate und es ist wunderschön. Es ist mein Lieblingstück aus der Bestellung!

Read The Stars - 02

Jane Austen

Jane Austen is one of my favorite authors and I absolutely adore this quote of her, so I simply couldn’t go without it. The background is just so cute!

Jane Austen ist eine meiner liebsten Autorinnen und ich liebe dieses Zitat von ihr, ich konnte nicht ohne es gehen. Der Hintergrund ist so süß!

Read The Stars - 06

Bibliophile

I love a good lettering and this is so beautiful! I’m a Bibliophile and as that I need a lot of bookmarks with it written on it! The watercolor look and the mix of purple and gold in the background are stunning.

Ich liebe gutes Lettering und dieses ist wunderschön! Ich bin ein Bibliophile und als so einer brauche ich viele Lesezeichen auf denen genau das steht! Der Wasserfarben Stil und die Mischung aus Lila und Gold ist einfach atemberaubend.

Read The Stars - 07

Summed up:

Product quality: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Shipping (time/packaging/price): ★★★★★
Emotional Satisfaction: ★★★★★+++

This has to be said: The quality of the bookmarks is great and I can’t wait to use them! | Die Qualität der Lesezeichen ist super und ich kann es kaum abwarten sie zu benutzten!

Do I recommend it? Yes!
Will I order again? YES!

Love always,

Anni

Read The Stars - 11

Leave a Reply

