Books & Authors #32 – June Wrap-Up

Hello booklovers!

June was a very small reading month. I’m in the middle of exams phase at the moment and the weeks before have been really busy, so I had barely time to read. That’s why I’ve only read two books in June. I also started the third book of the Again Trilogy, but I only manage to get halfway through. One more week and I’m done and then I will fall into a lot books!

Juni war ein sehr kleiner Lesemonat. Ich bin in der Mitte der Prüfungsphase im Moment und die Wochen davor waren sehr anstrengend, also hatte ich kaum Zeit zu lesen. Deswegen habe ich auch nur zwei Bücher im Juni gelesen. Ich habe außerdem das dritte Buch der Again Trilogie angefangen, aber ich habe es erst zur Hälfte durch. Noch eine Woche und dann bin ich fertig und dann lasse ich mich in sehr viele Bücher fallen!

On the positive side: I finished my Goodreads reading challenge!

Auf der guten Seite: Ich habe meine Goodreads Lesechallenge beendet!

Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh

I got this book in the May Fairyloot and was so excited about it! I’ve read it together with my bestie and we had lots of fun. I can’t wait to find out how the story continues. I’m totally in love with Okami! I want my own!

Ich habe das Buch in der Mai Fairyloot bekommen und habe mich so gefreut! Ich habe es zusammen mit meiner besten Freundin gelesen und wir hatten so viel Spaß. Ich kann es kaum abwarten zu hören, wie die Geschichte weiter geht. Ich liebe Okami! Ich will einen haben!

Pages: 393
Review: To come.
Rating: ★★★★★

2017-06-10 14.58.30
Candle by In The Wick Of Time. It was included in the May Fairyloot, but can be found in their shop under the name “Okami”.

Trust Again by Mona Kasten

Yes, I’ve finally read the second book and it was just as much fun as the first one! I really love Dawn and Spencer. I did like the second more than the first book, because I can identify so much with Dawn.

Ja, ich habe endlich das zweite Buch gelesen und es war genauso viel Spaß wie das erste! Ich liebe Dawn und Spencer wirklich. Ich mochte das zweite mehr als das erste Buch, weil ich mich sehr mit Dawn identifizieren kann.

Pages: 460
Review: To come.
Rating: ★★★★★

Monthly Favorite: …both of them 😀

Completely:
2 Books
with 853 Pages
and an average rating of 5 Stars
★★★★★

Leave a Reply

